Stahování z Vimeo snadno!

Chcete další? vložte URL adresu videa nebo písničky

IN CONTROL | FrolicMe.com redefining erotic films for Women & Couples

Vyberte kvalitu pro stažení

1920x816 mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
1920x816 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
1366x582 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
960x408 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
640x272 video bez zvuku mp4 Stáhnout
audio only m4a Stáhnout
audio only m4a Stáhnout
audio only m4a Stáhnout
audio only m4a Stáhnout

Náhled


Thumbnail

TIP: Trouble with downloading?


Try right click on Download Button and select save link (target) as.

Podobná videa ze služby vimeo


The Hypnotic VoiceOver of Werner Herzog

vimeo

Out of a thousand VoiceOver narrators when you hear his voice, you know it’s no one else but Werner Herzog. If there was one recurrent theme in Herzog’s works we would say it would be human vs. the extreme, and by the extreme we mean wild nature, fighting your own demons, suffering and death. And one of the ways that helps him explore and present these topics is his trademark VoiceOver. Narrated by Matthias and Mark from the Truthtellers - An International Team of Voiceover Narrators. You can work with them by visiting truthtellers.co.uk With footage from: "Encounters at the end of the world" (2007) dir. Werner Herzog "White Diamond" (2004) dir. Werner Herzog "La Soufriere" (1977) dir. Werner Herzog "Happy People" (2010) dir. Werner Herzog "Grizzly Man" (2005) dir. Werner Herzog "Into the Abyss" (2011) dir. Werner Herzog "Fitzcaraldo" (1982) dir. Werner Herzog "Werner Herzog Eats his Shoe" (1980) dir. Les Blank "Werner Herzog Teaches Filmmaking" (2016) "Fury" (2014) dir. David Ayer " The Unfixed Brain" © Suzanne Stensaas, PhD "The Muppet Show" dir. Jim Henson "The Simpsons" dir. Matt Groening "American Dad" dir. Seth MacFarlene "Rick and Morty" dir. Justin Roiland, Dan Harmon "The Boondocks" dir. Aaron McGruder "Shutter Island" (2010) dir. Martin Scorsese Music: Chorovaya Akademia sings Bortnyansky "Retche Gospodei Moyemu Danny Elfman "Intro" from Rabbit and Rogue Jerzy Duduś Matuszkiewicz "Nie lubię poniedziałku" Jerzy Duduś Matuszkiewicz "Alternatywy 4" DJ Craze Amazing Scratch Mix #ScratchGod Don Edwards "Coyotes" Freddie Joachim "Quick" Freddie Joachim "Lost Child" John Barry "James Bond with Bongos" John Barry "Leila Dances" John Barry "Man Overboard Smersh in Action" John Barry "Spectre Island" NWA "Straight Outta Compton" Richard Thompson "Grizzly Man Session 03" Richard Thompson "Man Title" (Grizzly Man Soundtrack) Richard Thompson "Parents" Richard Wagner "Ride of the Valkyrie" Richard Wagner "The Flying Dutchman Ouverture" This video was created out of pure love for cinema for educational purposes only. As such it does not intend to infringe any copyrights

Poslední stažení před 5 hodinami

Master/Mind

vimeo

The human brain is the most complex object in the universe. Our understanding of its inner workings has been shrouded in mystery…until now. New technologies are beginning to unlock the brain’s true potential, but at what cost to our humanity? #mastermindfilm terramarefilms.com CREW Director, Producer, Editor: Francesco Paciocco twitter.com/fpaciocco Cinematography: Will Atherton willathertonfilms.com, Megan Jolly meganjolly.com, Francesco Paciocco Music: Luke Atencio lukeatencio.com, Marmoset marmosetmusic.com, Tracey Chattaway traceychattaway.com, Steven Gutheinz stevengutheinz.com Sound Design & Mixing: Jeff Seelye digitaudio.com Colorist: Sam Gursky irvingharvey.com Artwork: Greg Dunn gregadunn.com, photographed by Will Drinker willdrinker.com FEATURING Alan Watts alanwatts.com/collections Barack Obama barackobama.com Thomas R. Insel MD nimh.nih.gov/about/director/bio/index.shtml Sebastian Seung PhD web.mit.edu/~bcs/people/seung.shtml Cecilia Abadie twitter.com/cabadie Joel Murphy & Conor Russomanno openbci.com Russell Hanson PhD & Jason Fuller brainbackups.com Arthur Caplan PhD med.nyu.edu/pophealth/faculty/caplaa01 Lydia Fazzio MD biohackersnyc.com Raymond Kurzweil kurzweilai.net Paul Begley paulbegleyprophecy.com Nick Bostrom PhD nickbostrom.com Peter R. Breggin MD breggin.com MADE POSSIBILE WITH THE WORK OF AutoNOMOS Labs autonomos-labs.com Bastien Didier & David Guez BrainGate braingate2.org Cicret cicret.com Connectomix connectomix.com Deisseroth Lab, Stanford University web.stanford.edu/group/dlab Dr. Kavian Shahi snamg.com Emotiv Inc. emotiv.com Eric Mika github.com/kitschpatrol EyeBorg eyeborgproject.com EyeWire eyewire.org (animations by Alex Norton twitter.com/alexnortn) Fitbit fitbit.com Google Glass research.google.com Imperial Tissue Bank, Imperial College London (Professor Steve Gentleman, Dr. Ilaria Bravi) .imperial.ac.uk/tissuebank Lichtman Lab, Harvard University lichtmanlab.fas.harvard.edu Martin Kelly Max Planck Institute for Medical Research (Moritz Helmstaedter, Winfried Denk) mpimf-heidelberg.mpg.de/en Mike Vella neuroscience.cam.ac.uk/directory/profile.php?vellamike NASA nasa.gov SensoMotoric Instruments smivision.com/en.html Takao Someya Group, University of Tokyo ntech.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp/en TED ted.com The Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory jhuapl.edu/employment/default.asp The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine (Yong Zhang and Richard Huganir) hopkinsmedicine.org/som The Smith Laboratory, Stanford University smithlab.stanford.edu/Smithlab/Smithlab_Home.html The White House whitehouse.gov Wellcome Collection wellcomecollection.org Wyss Institute, Harvard Biodesign Lab at Harvard University wyss.harvard.edu SPECIAL THANKS Sarah Balta Alesa Blanchard-Nelson Glenn Farrell Martha Henson Holly Story Amy Robinson Mark Watts Jessica Wico Brain Backups OpenBCI Mount Sinai Medical Center NYU School of Medicine EQUIPMENT Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera (primary camera) Canon C300 (secondary camera) Panasonic LUMIX G 20mm f/1.7 II ASPH Zeiss ZE primes, 35mm and 85mm Canon EF 70-200mm f/2.8L Canon EF 24-70mm f/2.8L Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II Metabones Canon EF Lens to BMPCC Speed Booster Edited with Adobe Premiere Pro, graded with DaVinci Resolve and sound mixed in Avid Pro Tools © 2015 Terramare Films, LLC

Poslední stažení před chvílí